28 November 2012 ~ 56 Comments

Chair Gym Reviews – Will this Fitness Chair Produce Results?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (161 votes, average: 3.03 out of 5)
Loading...Loading...

the chair gymI was watching this infomercial on TV about the chair gym and thought I’d do some research and write a review for all my readers. The Chair Gym is not an extreme transformation product; however, it will provide total body exercises that will strengthen, tone, and shape your muscles providing you with a lean, healthy body. Its portability allows you to implement a fitness plan anywhere.

You can work those tensed muscles while listening to the birds chirp outdoors or fit in an office chair workout in between meetings. Before I get further into the product, you can visit their site at https://www.chairgym.com/.

Does this convenient total body resistance chair have the capability of producing the results you want? It truly depends on your goals. If your goals are to completely transform your body in 60 days, then this is not the program for you. However, if your goals are to increase strength, flexibility, and overall health, then this chair workout could be for you.

Package Contents

People who like this page also read:

  • Chair Gym System
  • Instructional DVD
  • 30-Minute Workout DVD
  • Nutrition Guide
  • Fitness Guide

Features

  • 3 levels of resistance
  • Supports 350+ pounds
  • Simple set-up
  • Portable for easy storage (folds up and rolls)
  • Double seat roll bars

Who’s it for?

This particular exercise chair can be used not only by mobile people, but also people who require rehabilitation due to injuries or illness. This specific commercial fitness equipment has the ability to provide a total body workout for anyone including those who have health issues preventing them from standing during exercise. This fitness equipment is designed for anyone who needs to build strength in the arms, legs, chest,and core. It is not only for beginners, but will provide a challenge for those at an intermediate or advanced level of fitness.

Benefits

  • Increases energy levels
  • Enhances flexibility
  • Builds strength.
  • Supports your back
  • Improves posture
  • Enhances overall well-being
  • Improves circulation
  • Improves breathing
  • Loosens lower back and leg muscles
  • Relieves back pain

Program Details

The workout DVD contains approximately 50 exercises that are designed to work your entire body. Expect to work your biceps and tricep muscles, calves and thigh muscles, chest, abdominals, and more. It is unclear as to the specific exercises you will be performing; however, don’t expect to be sitting the entire time. The website indicates that you will be standing in some of the exercises using the chair for balancing.

You will definitely need some stamina to keep moving. You may think because you are sitting in a chair while performing some of the exercises that this is an easy workout. Think again! The adjustable resistance bands keep the workout challenging. There are three levels of resistance. The gray straps provide light resistance and the black straps provide medium resistance. A combination of the gray and black straps provides the most difficult level of resistance. The straps easily attach to the chair for safety.

Bottom Line

Although it is possible to see quick results with the resistance chair, it is not an extremely intense workout that will provide amazing results in a matter of days. However, the three levels of resistance definitely provide a challenge.

The cost of the product does seem a little high at $149.85; however, shipping is free and it does come with a nutrition and fitness guide creating a complete fitness program. There is also a payment plan option that includes a 30-day trial. You will pay $14.95 for the trial and then three monthly payments of $49.95 beginning after the 30 day trial is up.

The exercises are simply effective. The continuous movements and resistance will produce results. An inexpensive alternative could be to use resistance bands with a chair you already have. However, safety may be an issue.

The bands will not be able to attach to your existing chair increasing your risk for falling. If you choose this route, you will need to ensure the chair has a low, padded back to allow for movement. Stability is important for safety, as well. Instead of putting your safety at risk, it may be beneficial to give the Chair Gym a trial run for 30 days.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (161 votes, average: 3.03 out of 5)
Loading...Loading...

56 Responses to “Chair Gym Reviews – Will this Fitness Chair Produce Results?”

  1. Terrie 4 February 2013 at 3:51 am Permalink

    I believe that this product will certainly offer benefits. However, the price seems to be quite high for what you are actually receiving. If the price was somewhere between $75-100 then I would have actually purchased it tonight. I like the fact that it may be returned in 30 days if not satisfied is extremely fair especially because you do not know the quality of the product until you receive it and/or use it for a period of time.

    Let me know if the price drops. Thank you.

    • lisa eager 9 April 2013 at 2:09 pm Permalink

      WOW !!! After reading the posts I actually had the BEGEEVERS scared out of me ! YES it is way too expensive! They charged things to people’s credit cards that were NOT agreed on ?!!! That is FRAUD. This thing might be the best thing since peanut butter and jelly BUUUUUUT , the rest is just misrepresentation ! I am handicapped after a long illness and am AVOIDING PHYSICAL THERAPY like the plague ! I just hate that sort of organized crapola. It looked like this thing could be the answer but after going through the posts decided that I needed to find another option. Thanks to you ALL for the heads up. I WAS serious and still am ,but not about doing business with these people. Thanks again, HUGS, Lisa

    • Branna NJ 16 October 2014 at 1:15 pm Permalink

      If you really want the chair you can buy it on HSN… just google the chair & see what comes up. I think HSN has 3 flex pmts & a trial fee. What I would like to know is does the chair come assembled? Anyone?

  2. Mary 6 February 2013 at 4:53 pm Permalink

    I ordered this last night b/c I’m crippled due to being pinned between a truck and a car. I have put on a lot of weight since I’ve been home from the hospital. I can walk with a walkler or cane on good days.
    I checked my bank account this morning and was very upset to find that they charged my account $44.+ when I was lead to believe it was only going to be $29.95 for the upgrade that’s not the case it’s $14.95 + $29.95 so buyer beware, the cost will add up if you get all the upgrades offered + you’ll still have to pay the $149.85 if you keep it. I also did not recieve any kind for conformation of my order, so I wasn’t sure it even went through.
    Also be aware that their customer service is very rude, disrespectful, and the customer is either stupid or is NEVER right, they will get their money and to hell with your limited income…
    I just hope that for all I have already been through with this company it’s worth it!!

    • admin 7 February 2013 at 10:18 am Permalink

      Hi Mary,

      Thanks for letting others know. I hope they set things right for you as that just sounds so wrong. Good luck.

      • Mary 7 February 2013 at 1:27 pm Permalink

        thanks but the only thing they will do is give me a $20. discount which still leaves me out $50. I won’t care if I like the system, will leave another comment once I get it and use it a few times.

    • ROCHELLE 22 March 2013 at 2:29 pm Permalink

      HI Mary,
      I am so sorry to hear about your accident. Thank you for sharing your incident with this company.
      I pray that you will continue to improve with or without the chair.

  3. nightmare 8 February 2013 at 5:04 pm Permalink

    Once again never buy this stuff on tv just wait for Walmart to get it that way if y don’t like it your safe

    • Mary 9 February 2013 at 1:39 pm Permalink

      Yeah I wish I had listened to the hubby and waited but I’m so overweight from an accident 5 years ago and I don’t have full use of my legs and the chair looks like something I might be able to do.
      It should be here Monday and I have told them I will return it if I have any problems with it. Just so tired of things that don’t work!

  4. Mary 9 February 2013 at 1:40 pm Permalink

    Am getting the twist seat from Fingerhut if I like the chair enogh to keep it.

  5. Louise Engelke 11 February 2013 at 10:51 pm Permalink

    Hi, I saw the infomercial for Buy Chair Gym that offered a free trial I thought it was for $14.95 s/h. Please advise how I can pick this up again. Thank you.

    • Mary 12 February 2013 at 12:54 pm Permalink

      search for chairgym.com/freetrial or chair gym free trial 14.95. also be aware that if you upgrade you pay the 14.95 plus the 29.95 not just the 29.95. The chair is great if youre an older person, very overweight, handicapped, or just want to stay toned.
      However customer service is rude and will make you feel stupid, b/c of the way they word the upgrade you’d think you’re only paying 29.95 not both 14.95 plus 29.95.
      Be careful. When you get your gym I hope you enjoy it and fall in love with trying to get a healthier life.
      Good Luck.
      Mary LLL

  6. ALice 14 February 2013 at 7:39 am Permalink

    I agree with “nightmare”. Even Bed Bath & Beyond often carries items sold on TV.

    READ THE DESCRIPTIONS ABOVE CAREFULLY: The OP says no shipping charges. The $14.95 IS the shipping. Like Mary says, they take the $50 out of your account without your approval. NOTICE ON TV NOR THE ABOVE do they mention “upgrades.” These are big RED FLAGS.

    TO MARY: please contact a bariatrics (weight reduction specialist) doctor. I did years ago, and still heed the things I learned. You’ll learn to choose the leafy greens, not anything with a skin on it (corn, peas, beans) which has bulk, which bulks YOU up. Just a tip.

  7. Bea 17 February 2013 at 1:08 pm Permalink

    Here’s my 2 cents. There was a product 6-7 years back with resisitance bands that you used by hooking to an outdoor door frame in various locations for different exercises. I had it and it was a good bssic workout that produced toning results. I liked the product but disliked having to always stop to open and close the door and use, and not a chair. My thought then was it would work better if it were a simple chair. So, I think this product is a good solution for the older product and I believe that it will be effective for modest results. I plan to wait until the Seen on TV store or Bed Bath and Beyond have it in stock and buy it then. At least by then, any complaints from the earlier customers will be available to either change my mind or confirm my initial thoughts on the product.

  8. Lori 28 February 2013 at 12:57 am Permalink

    I too want this item, but am going to wait till it’s in stores to purchase. If it turns out to be garbage, it’s much easier to return to the store than by mail.

    To those of you who have already ordered it, I hope it works for you.

    What attracted me to it is that it folds up. Our house doesn’t have room for non essential things, and I can just slide this under the couch when I’m finished using it.

  9. Lorraine 9 March 2013 at 5:54 pm Permalink

    I agree with Lori…no space. I have that Chuck Norris thing, but it’s become a clothes hanger.. I’ll wait till BB&B get it..then get 20% off with the coupon!!!

    • EritwithaK 27 March 2013 at 3:58 pm Permalink

      I, too, have the Chuck Norris thing; the Total Gym. It’s helped me lose over 50 lbs. The TG gives a great workout.

      • Lorraine 28 March 2013 at 6:27 am Permalink

        God Bless You! I couldn’t handle the constant changing of attachments, plus I just don’t have the space. One of these days I hope to get there-more space that is!

  10. pauline fantroy 13 March 2013 at 5:29 pm Permalink

    brylane home plus had this chair,but it was never shipped to brylane,so all orders were cancelled,it would have been easy for me

  11. Jersey Girl 14 March 2013 at 6:56 pm Permalink

    I ordered the Chair Gym back in January 2013. I upgraded to the heavier bands so my total cost for the chair gym was over $190 because of tax and the additional $29.95 for the bands. I requested to be on the trial payment program which should have been $14.95 plus the $29.95 for the upgrade. Chair arrived very quickly however, they took the entire amount of $190 something out of my account. I called customer service and they put me in touch with the accounts manager (forget her name) and I must admit she was very nice. She refunded my $190+ and switched me to the payment plan. So far so good!!!

    On March 3,2013 I decided to order the twister plate that goes with the Chair Gym. The amount for that was $29.95 which I paid $32.05 with tax. I got notification from the company two days later that my twister plate was shipped out. On March 8 I received another Chair Gym. I called customer service to let them know that instead of getting the twister plate I got another Chair Gym. The CSR was rude and basically stupid. She hung up on me so I called back again. The next CSR told me to hang on that he would check to see what the problem was and he hung up on me. I decided to call one final time. I got lucky that time and spoke to a lovely woman named Darlene. She assured me that she would rectify the problem and that the twister seat should be there in a matter of days. Today is March 14 and I just received my third Gym Chair and no twister seat. I called customer service AGAIN and they assured me that they would take care of the problem and have the twister seat sent out. By the way, they told me to keep the other two chairs! I’m not sure what’s happening with this company but all I need is a couple more chairs and I can start my own business selling the Chair Gym!

    On a lighter note, I truly love this thing. I’m 58 and in good shape (I also have the Total Gym)and I take this chair with me to the park when I want to exercise outside or plop it in front of the TV. I get a really good workout with the upgraded bands (glad I bought them). It’s a great little chair and in spite of all the mix-ups with the orders, I recommend it to anyone.

    • admin 15 March 2013 at 10:24 am Permalink

      Hi Jersey Girl,

      Thanks for the very informative comment. I am sure many people reading this will appreciate your feedback.

    • greeneyes 18 March 2013 at 11:05 pm Permalink

      I am interested on the chair myself. I had an accident several years back. I have seven screws in left foot and plate and seven screws in my left leg. I need get moving. My legs are hurting from sitting so much. Body has taken a different shape. I have lost weight, but so out of shape. Hey, Jersey girl. You can sell one to me. LOL

    • Steve Bennett 3 April 2013 at 11:44 pm Permalink

      So, Jersey Girl, you wanna sell a chair??

    • CJ 17 May 2013 at 3:01 pm Permalink

      Thanks for this very informative review, in spite of the negative experiences with this company. I too have a Total Gym and like it, but I need something more portable. Great info about the bands and twister seat.

    • Pamela 9 June 2013 at 3:14 pm Permalink

      Thanks for the positive note. I discussed ordering this with my hubby instead of taking out a Gym membership this upcoming winter since we have to travel 30 miles round trip and cost of gas ain’t going down! I realize it is more a passive unit, not some intense work out, but we are more after toning befefits. I have a Wii so cardio can be accomplished with their running and some other cardio fun stuff. Amazon had some positive reviews so I decided what the hey, let’s give er a try. Then I started reading some of the negative complaints. I don’t worry with BOA, they have low tolerance for scams and I do get refunded if this ends up an issue.

      I printed out my receipt to be on the safe side as proof of actual cost. I think it looks like an awesome chair for working out on. So thanks for the positive review…

    • Cisslybee2012 6 July 2013 at 7:34 pm Permalink

      Hi Jersey Girl,

      How did you order upgraded bands? I just bought my chair gym from Amazon because the chair gym company is taking orders with their product on backorder. I wasn’t waiting for that and got one in two days from Amazon. And in the instruction manual and on the DVD it claims to offer more dvd’s and accessories for the chair gym on the chair gym website, but there’s no way of doing that on their website. All you can do there is order a chair with a package of DVD’s they don’t even have on stock. And even the order there doesn’t go thru. You have to call them and get hung up on a couple of times to find out that it’s on backorder and tell them whether or not you want to process an order.

      Then on top of that, different chair gym websites are making different package offerings. This company is very strange to say the least. So how did you get upgraded bands?

      Right out of the box I need to use the maximum resistance of both bands together, which I realize won’t challenge me for long. I like this chair because it can keep me from becoming a stiff beginner again when I don’t really feel like exercising. I can do this when I’d rather get shot than to workout. But I really need some stronger bands because I’ve been doing Cathe Friedrich’s STS training, which strengthened me up pretty good. I can even do endless push ups on my knees.

      So how did you get upgraded bands?

      I saw a set of chair gym bands on the Fingerhut website, and they charging $34.95 for it. Could those be the same ones you ordered? I mean like, even with Fingerhut, they don’t specify whether the bands are the same as the ones that come with the chair or if it’s the deluxe bands.

      I mean like, what happened to good ol fashioned communication? I mean really, is this the future? Bugged out communication that you gotta figure out like Bible codes? Could this mean that we should we be opening our third eye?

    • Branna NJ 16 October 2014 at 1:12 pm Permalink

      Do you want to sell one of those chairs…I’ll give yu 50.00 & pay for shipping.

  12. Lorraine 15 March 2013 at 3:49 pm Permalink

    Hey Jersey Girl!

    Can I get one of those?

    Lorraine :)

  13. Ed R 16 March 2013 at 11:28 am Permalink

    The Chair Gym does the job for what it is intended to do, whitch is to tone muscles, and VERY Gradually lose fat. If You want to Transform, your body fast the Chair Gym is not the program for you, try Running, P90X, Tapout or insansity instead, The best aspects of the Chair Gym is it’s extreme portability, very light weight,it does not take up space, (by comparison a Total gym you need at least 6foot of space, and it’s weight is about 90 pounds), and the Chair Gym comes with a 3 year warranty, (if purchased At the $149.00 price),Because it is a seat, you can work, around knee, back, hip or leg problems, (if you got any), this makes it easy for a person who has these problems, (and many of us who are overweight, sedentary, or have aged have one or more of these problems). Finally it is FUN TO USE…Just play your favorite music while you excersise..I am of the opinion that ANY EXCERSISE IS BETTER THAN NO EXCERSISE, (HINT)!!.. I am 57 years old and I use the Chair Gym, My 88 year old mother loves the thing, and even my 18 year old is now using the Chair Gym on a regular basis….It DOES WORK…And I recommend it/

  14. Rose 20 March 2013 at 9:50 pm Permalink

    I believe the chair gym is just what I have been looking for and would love to have it now. However based on the experiences of those who have bought one directly from this company I think i will wait until I can purchase it from Bed,Bath&Beyond or some other local company.

    • maida robarge 23 June 2014 at 4:01 pm Permalink

      Hello! I just received the Chair Gym and am very satisfied!
      I only used it once but think it is great!

  15. R.H. 24 March 2013 at 12:58 am Permalink

    Jersey Girl……..Can I purchase one of your extra chairs? I appreciate your comments very much. I’m 63 with knee and back injuries that now make using my exercise bike even too hard and painful. I’m sorry for all of the financed problem this company apparently causes, but I SO appreciate the comments by you, Rose, and Ed R about actually USING the thing. It’s the info I’m seeking. I think I’ll give it a try. Wish I could contact you, Jerry Girl, since I’m also another “jersey girl’. to buy one of you extra chairs!

  16. GE918 28 March 2013 at 2:22 pm Permalink

    This chair is sold on Amazon for 149.95 with free shipping.

    I’ve order a lot of things from Amazon and have found that their costumer service is great.

  17. Jayne 13 April 2013 at 4:11 pm Permalink

    I’m sooooo pissed. I ordered this product weeks ago and called the other day and they assured me I would receive an email when it was gonna be shipped, cuz I told them I was even leary to order it and sure enough….no email, so I called earlier this week and they assured me it would be today. Nothing came, so I tried to call and they are not opened till Monday, so I did some digging and found online where I could begin tracking and my package showed “DELIVERED” to some one in another state, who I never heard of. I searched some more and was able to locate a number for this person and when I called, I was told by this persons hubby that they too had been waiting many weeks for theirs and the one that I ordered went to them and had been delivered this past Wednesday. I kept telling the customer service person, that I was afraid of a screw-up and they kept assuring me there would be no screw-up. Now….I must wait until Monday to begin to get any paperwork figured out and if I’m successful, I’m gonna have to wait weeks again and may or may not receive one then, either. I check with FED-EX, UPS and USPS to see if anywhere in any records did they have anything that was being shipped to me from anywhere and the answer was “NO” These people keep screwing with people and it is not fair. To be sick and try to hold on to faith that a piece of equipment MIGHT come so that I can begin some type of exercise and then to feel so let down. It is not right to treat people this way.

    • admin 14 April 2013 at 9:05 am Permalink

      Hi Jayne,

      Sorry to hear the problems. As others have mentioned. May want to buy from Amazon instead. We have links in this article near the top and bottom of our review that can take you to the right page. Amazon always takes the headache out. Love them, especially Amazon prime!

      • CJ 17 May 2013 at 3:04 pm Permalink

        Thanks for information, I am ordering from Amazon.com.

  18. Susie 27 April 2013 at 1:59 am Permalink

    If you want any of the TV informercial stuff, wait and buy it at a brick and mortar store. That way you do not have to wait weeks & end up getting something broken, not what you ordered or paying a lot more than you thought it was or enrolled in some automatic monthly purchase thing you did not want. If you don’t like it, you get hassle free returns at stores. You also save money not paying shipping & do not have to deal with rude customer service people. I will NEVER buy off the TV again- almost always a horrible experience! This might be the greatest product ever, but reading here I would never buy it directly from them!

    • admin 27 April 2013 at 8:59 am Permalink

      Hi Susie,

      That is why we added the amazon links. I love Amazon and use it for almost everything being an Amazon Prime member.

  19. Pati 2 May 2013 at 3:17 am Permalink

    Just went to order through Amazon, not offered there currently and they don’t now if or when it will be available. Too bad, after reading the reviews I will reconsider buying it directly from the company.

  20. Barbara 7 June 2013 at 5:36 pm Permalink

    This product is also sold at fingerhut.com and drleonards.com. Both have credit payment plans that are longer than the Chair Gym company offers. I have ordered from both of these companies many times in the past and they both have excellent customer service and great return policies if you do not like the merchandise.

  21. Ilona 11 June 2013 at 7:12 pm Permalink

    Thanks for the info. I was going to order from company, but will wait or try other listed sites given everyone’s info. Good luck to all.

  22. Karen 12 June 2013 at 8:26 am Permalink

    So glad I found you-guys – happy for the real-life reviews (and warnings)!

    The “warmup video” on the website gives me pause… the chair itself may be great for those with limited mobility or flexibility, but it seems you have to be able to stand, bend and stretch quite a bit before you even pick up the resistance bands…

  23. Christie 9 July 2013 at 11:26 am Permalink

    Attention everyone! I ordered it in their official site.
    This is a piece crap. and not just that: i sent it back and chair gym does not give the money back of the upgrade ($29.95) . they will not tell you this in their website and policy. i consider they stole my money. and remember: you will need to pay the mail to send it back which is another $43.94 (ups). don’t waste your money!!! i just talked on the phone, again, to the poor customer service and they refuse to reimburse the upgrade.

  24. Jewell 24 July 2013 at 2:30 pm Permalink

    We got the Chair Gym and it fell apart soon after we got it. We tried to put it back together afterward and couldn’t get it to stay together. We tried to get a full refund and they refused to refund our money and only send us a replacement chair. After arguing with the lady for several minutes I was just told to send the chair back on my dime with no box or anything provided and they would send me a replacement. Not one thing about this from the customer service to the chair itself has been pleasant. My advice, STEER CLEAR of this product!!

  25. a masse 9 August 2013 at 9:39 am Permalink

    very disappointed with company policy. sent me a defective bike. they were suppose to send me the missing peddles instead they sent me another bike. after being disappointed with chair gym returned the chair along with the bike. had to pay postage on defective bike as well the another bike they sent me instead of peddles, therefore had to pay postage on both bikes. the first defective bike was there responsibility but refused to pay postage. would not recommend the company or their product.

  26. Tony 20 August 2013 at 8:14 pm Permalink

    Guys and ladys just order this from fingerhut.com better customer service and the like,i have had a account with fingerhut since i was 18 teen,and have a huge line of credit with them,they will never do you wrong and are better all around. i just wonder why i only got one dvd with my chair gym when it suppose to come with a set. trying to call the company and ask them. i asked fingerhut and they said not sure as the product some from chair gym themselves.

  27. Tony 25 August 2013 at 12:18 am Permalink

    I called chair gym and there sending me the extra DVDs free with no shipping, so far since using this product i have lost 3 more pounds, and i only have been doing it for the last 4 days, i love this setup and it really works,when i’m done with the workout i can feel the soreness in my abs and arms. its a awesome setup and works great.

  28. Gina 9 September 2013 at 8:45 am Permalink

    I was looking into buying this… I want the chair but I do NOT have time to work with such a disorganized company. Too bad… will wait until someone sells one or they go into the stores. The people behind this product have no idea the value of good, organized customer service. It is a shame.

  29. Lucy 29 September 2013 at 5:24 pm Permalink

    HELP!!!!!!
    Does anyone have a telephone number or email address for these people?

  30. Candy 2 October 2013 at 11:54 am Permalink

    Beware this is not a Good Company. I ordered this chair gym and the upgrades of the workout ball and the twist seat. I paid for it all in a one time payment. I received only half of the products I ordered and it has been over two months and all they say is that it is on back order. I would not suggest anyone to order anything from this company. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB. When you pay for something you expect to get it all not just pieces. They don’t care about customers they just want your money.

  31. Sonia 6 May 2014 at 12:05 am Permalink

    Just purchased the Gym Chair from HSN for $149.95 with free shipping, exercise DVDS and the twister, plus flex pay. I get to use it for 30 days and can return if not happy with the chair.

  32. Andre 16 May 2014 at 4:15 pm Permalink

    Chairmaster.com offers a similar product, its priced a lot higher though. It’s a resistance exercise chair but it’s also a piece of furniture.

    http://www.chairmaster.com/

  33. Lisa 28 September 2014 at 10:01 am Permalink

    Hello. I’ve read all the posts here and wanted to chime in. Purchased mine at HSN with no issues and flex pay. Assembled fast and used the same day. I’ve had four workouts. At first blush, I thought I would send it back. But it is really good. I can hit all my muscle groups and unlike my other routines that involve dumb bells, I work up a sweat and fast heartbeat. I love the in between cardio they do on the cd. The ball routine looks good(haven’t done it yet). It has A lot of focus on posture and balance. I believe this is perfect for someone who is 50 and up that wants to get strong and toned. If you are in a hurry, you can do the fifteen minute routine, but the 45 min routine is great. I think it’s manufactured nicely and love tucking it away without all the hoopla.

  34. thomas One 5 October 2014 at 1:16 pm Permalink

    I work at home in a casual fashion but at times can be stuck working for 8 -14 hours (few times 20 hours) with my very demanding work glued to the computer screens. I though this might make a nice office chair where I could set back a little and exercise for a few minutes every few hours. I have a u shaped standard desk configuration is this product suitable or am I dreaming.

  35. DL 1 November 2014 at 12:21 pm Permalink

    Chair gym is on both ebay and Amazon. Both are much safer places to buy/shop, and in some cases much cheaper.


Leave a Reply